Tennis World Team Tennis (TWT) is launching a new grand slam tournament to compete in the global tennis world in 2019, starting from its current World Tennis Association (WTA) season.

In a press release issued on Tuesday, TWT announced that the 2018-19 season will start from March 6 to March 18, 2019.

TWT said the tournament will include a total of 22 players, including 14 WTA members and 15 WTA women, and will take place in New Delhi.

In addition, TWL is set to host a new event for women’s doubles on March 25.

In 2019, the tournament is scheduled to run from June 3 to June 12.

The WTA will host the tournament for the first time since 2009.

TWL has already held three grand slams in India, and it will also host the 2019 Indian Premier League (IPL).

The TWT Tennis World Series will be held in New York, where the world’s best players will compete in four Grand Slams.

It is the first of the Tennis World Cups, and the first one in New Zealand.

The TWL Tennis World Tour is one of the most prestigious tennis events in the world.

It will run for the next seven years, culminating in the 2018 World Tour Finals, the 2018 Australian Open and the 2019 Australian Open in Melbourne.

The TWT Tour is a major sports event, with tennis being the most popular sport on the planet.